

Distinguished Districts 2023-2024

SMEDLEY DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 127	Deepa Surendran, DTM
District 120	Gayathri Ganapathy, DTM
District 118*	Lily Liao, DTM
District 93	Gilhee Park, DTM
District 94*	Nadine Mbikina, DTM
District 125	Mayank Naidu, DTM
District 98	Hardik Shah, VC4
District 109	Margherita Brodbeck Roth, DTM
District 13	Jing Humphreys, DTM

PRESIDENT'S DISTINGUISHED DISTRICT

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 92	Rajesh Challil, DTM
District 91	Emilia Siwingwa, DTM
District 124	Gopu Shrestha, DTM
District 101	Deborah Allmon, DTM
District 107	Vera Cunha, DTM

SELECT DISTINGUISHED DISTRICT

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 80	Swarna Kalyan, DTM
District 59	Arnout Nederpelt, DTM
District 102	CP Lau, DTM
District 71	Elizabeth Jordan, DTM
District 87	Nur Zaihanirah Zaini, DTM
District 85	Leon Shi, DTM
District 119	Melvin Garlick, DTM

SELECT DISTINGUISHED DISTRICT (CONTINUED)

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 18	Annmarie Givans, DTM
District 117	Karlene Phillips, DTM
District 96	Paul Rostagno, DTM
District 104	Saji Kuriakose, DTM
District 128	Honglun Cui, DTM
District 100	Marcia Yamanaka, DTM
District 97	Lyn Jaturanon, DTM

DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT DIRECTOR
Mason Wang, DTM
Serena McCullough, DTM
Denise Buckby, DTM
Stella Lorens, DTM
Mark Walker, DTM

The Districts appear in order by distinguished status, then ranked by the highest percentage of distinguished clubs. Education designations are current as of the time of this publication. The * denotes Excellence in Leadership Award for achieving Distinguished District for three or more consecutive years.

In addition to the Distinguished Districts please recognize the various individual achievements presented during the Hall of Fame event at the convention.